Business Hours

  • Monday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Tuesday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Wednesday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Friday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday : 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday : 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Closed on all  Statutory Holidays

Holiday Hours 2021/2022

  • Dec 21:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 22:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 23:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 24:   7:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Dec 25:   Closed
  • Dec 26:   Closed
  • Dec 27:   Closed
  • Dec 28:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 29:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 30:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 31:   8:00am -3:00
  • Jan 1:   Closed 

 

After this holiday period, we will return to regular store hours

 

 

Contact

Strathcon Industries Inc
Unit 1-2663 Kilpatrick Ave
Courtenay BC
V9N 7C8

Give Us A Ring

Phone: 250 338 4266
Fax: 250 338 7391

Our Location

OUR TEAM

General Manger
Brad Haugan

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 151
Fax: 250 334 7535
Email: brad@strathcon.com

Account Manager
Adam Kuzma

Phone: 250 703 3994
Email: adam@strathcon.com

Campbell River, Courtenay and North Island

Account Manager
Ryan Fedorchuk

Phone: 250 667 2469
Email: ryan@strathcon.com

Territory: Qualicum South to Chemanius, Powell River & Port Alberni

Industrial Sales
Derek Nagel

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 113
Email: derek@strathcon.com

Contact Derek at ext 113 for quotes or phone in orders

Counter Sales
Robert Backhouse

Phone: 250 338 4266 Ext 152
Email: sales@strathcon.com

Counter sales, drop in and have Robert guide you to the producst you need

Order Picker
Tyler

Phone: 2503384266
Email: sales@strathcon.com

Tyler has received his 5 year pin picking orders at Strathcon

Sales
Drew Maxwell

Phone: 2503384266 Ext 153
Email: drew@strathcon.com

Shipping & Quality Control
Roger

Phone: 2503384266 ext 116
Email: roger@strathcon.com

Receiving
Jackie Olsen

Phone: 2503384266
Email: jackie@strathcon.com

Sales
Brian Croll

Phone: 2503384266
Email: brian@strathcon.com

Department

Payables & Receivables
Wilf Groulx

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 112
Email: accounting@strathcon.com

Quick Contact

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message (required)