Business Hours

  • Monday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Tuesday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Wednesday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday : 7:30 am to 5 pm
  • Friday : 7:30 am to 5pm
  • Saturday : 10am to 4 pm
  • Sunday : Closed

Closed Statutory Holidays

Holiday Hours 2020/2021

  • June 26:  8:00 am  - 5:00 pm
  • July 1st    Closed
  • Dec 21:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 22:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 23:   7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 24:   7:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Dec 25:   Closed
  • Dec 26:   Closed
  • Dec 27:   Closed
  • Dec 28:   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 29:   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 30:   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Dec 31:   8:00am -3:00
  • Jan 1:   Closed 

 

After this holiday period, we will return to regular store hours

 

 

Contact

Strathcon Industries Inc
Unit 1-2663 Kilpatrick Ave
Courtenay BC
V9N 7C8

Give Us A Ring

Phone: 250 338 4266
Fax: 250 338 7391

Our Location

OUR TEAM

General Manger
Brad Haugan

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 151
Fax: 250 334 7535
Email: brad@strathcon.com

Account Manager
Adam Kuzma

Phone: 250 703 3994
Email: adam@strathcon.com

Campbell River, Courtenay and North Island

Account Manager
Ryan Fedorchuk

Phone: 250 667 2469
Email: ryan@strathcon.com

Territory: Qualicum South to Chemanius, Powell River & Port Alberni

Industrial Sales
Derek Nagel

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 113
Email: derek@strathcon.com

email for phone Derek at ext 113 for quotes or phone in orders

Inside Sales/Shipping
Campbell Olmstead

Phone: 250 338 4266
Email: campbell@strathcon.com

Order Picker
Tyler

Phone: 2503384266
Email: sales@strathcon.com

Tyler has received his 5 year pin picking orders at Strathcon

Department

Payables & Receivables
Wilf Groulx

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 112
Email: accounting@strathcon.com

Inside Sales
Russ Porter

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 118
Email: russ@strathcon.com

Purchaser/Processing
Megan Tyskerud

Phone: 250 338 4266 ext 116
Email: purchasing@strathcon.com

Quick Contact

Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message